locusts & honey

my new book of poetry- available on amazon

https://www.amazon.com/locusts-honey-paul-hiram-mozley/dp/1535580712/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1472233112&sr=8-3&keywords=paul+hiram+mozley+iii

 

this collection of poetry is a window into an intense yet productive time in my life. only now as i emerge from my wanderings can i see how those years and my time sifting through things with the lord has changed me. not just an outward behavioral change but something else. he has made my path straight. he has renewed my mind. i had to be raw and honest with him to even acknowledge what needed to change but once i did his light flooded in and these poems are me slowly waking up and adjusting my eyes.

 

41OV5AFSTuL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

Leave a Reply

